Kodiak Got a Cousin

Kodiak got a cousin.
I don’t know how cousin thing works but I think having a cousin is a good thing. I discovered a problem, though: Kodiak never met his cousin, and that’s strange. How can you have something when you don’t have it? Anyway he was pretty excited about the news and got very determined to go and get his cousin to be his for real. That happened after I asked him to show me his cousin and he couldn’t.
Now I’m going inside to ask mom to buy me a cousin like Kodiak’s. But I want mine to be sweet. Like chocolate.
“Mom!”

Leave a Reply

