I Have to Deal with IT

Can you imagine my pain?

Mom simply decided she would babysit this creature for a few days. I was instructed not to bark at it, not to touch it, not to kill it. The assignment of keeping it in one piece for days it’s just over my strength. Desperate, I went to talk to my best friend Kodiak. And he was with his new cousin, a very new in the world, black and white Great Dane Alicia. She was having her bottle, grrr…

How can dogs with dignity fall in the pit of strange activities like this? I mean, how can a respectable Great Dane like Kodiak babysit a puppy?

I went home with not so much encouragement.

The days to come would show if this creature made it or not. I take no responsibility for IT.

IMG_1861

Leave a Reply

